STAFF DIRECTORY

TitleNameEmail
DirectorLori Lovellllovell@wheelingparkdistrict.com
Food & Beverage ManagerFreddy Degomafdegoma@wheelingparkdistrict.com
Golf Operations ManagerJoe Bidrojbidro@wheelingparkdistrict.com
Superintendent of GreensJeremy Turtonjturton@wheelingparkdistrict.com
Executive ChefAdolfo Eloisaaeloisa@wheelingparkdistrict.com
Event Sales AssociateTammy Velkovatvelkova@wheelingparkdistrict.com
Event Sales AssociateKim Merwinkmerwin@wheelingparkdistrict.com
Head Golf ProGuy Tuminarogtuminaro@wheelingparkdistrict.com
Event ManagerAdrian Fernandezafernandez@wheelingparkdistrict.com
Event ManagerMiguel Hernandezmhernandez@wheelingparkdistrict.com

"" was added to wishlist

X